Staff

Office Staff

Principal Michelle Besmer, mbesmer@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Secretary Sandy Hoffman, shoffman@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

TK/Kindergarten, First Grade
Kathy Risso, krisso@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second/Third Grade

Michelle Besmer, mbesmer@calaveras.12.ca.us

Fourth/Fifth/Sixth Grade
Marla Mills, mmills@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Sixth Grade Math Only
Dan Stoddard, dstoddare@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Special Education/SDC
Mary Schoenthaler, mschoenthaler@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Christina Blum, cblum@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Support Staff

Speech Therapist
Teresa Adkins

Food Service III
Erica Carter

Yard Duty
Lisa Miller

Custodian/Gardener
Jon Shannon
ParaProfessionals
Amelia Ksenzulak
Brandi Fischer
Courtney McDermed
Lisa Miller
Sharlea Nisbet
Desirae Smith
Jamie Spears