Staff

Office Staff

Principal
Michelle Besmer
mbesmer@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Secretary
Sandy Hoffman
shoffman@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

TK/Kindergarten, First Grade
Kathy Risso
krisso@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second/Third Grade

Michelle Besmer
mbesmer@calaveras.12.ca.us

Fourth/Fifth/Sixth Grade
Marla Mills
mmills@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Special Education/SDC
Mary Schoenthaler
mschoenthaler@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Intervention
Christina Blum
cblum@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Shelly Eaten
seaten@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Support Staff

ParaProfessional
Amelia Ksenzulak
Courtney McDermed
Lisa Miller
Sharlea Nisbet
Desirae Smith


Speech Therapist
Teresa Adkins

Food Service III
Erica Carter

Yard Duty
Courtney McDermed
Desirae Smith

Custodian/Gardener
Jon Shannon