Staff

Office Staff

  • Principal
Michelle Besmer
mbesmer@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Secretary
Lisa Miller
lmiller@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers
  • TK/Kindergarten
    Kathy Risso
krisso@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • First/Second Grade
    Michelle Besmer  (AM)
mbesmer@calaveras.12.ca.us

    Christina Blum (PM)
cblum@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Third/Fourth Grade
    Michelle Boitano
mboitano@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Fifth/Sixth Grade
    Marla Mills
mmills@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Special Education/SDC
    Martha O'Leary
moleary@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Intervention
    Martha O'Leary
moleary@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Support Staff

ParaProfessional
Amelia Ksenzulak
Courtney McDermed
Sharlea Nisbet
Desirae Smith


Speech Therapist
Megan Lucore

Food Service III
Erica Carter

Yard Duty
Amelia Ksenzulak
Courtney McDermed
Desirae Smith

Custodian/Gardener
Jon Shannon