Staff

Office Staff

Principal Michelle Besmer, mbesmer@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Secretary Sandy Hoffman, shoffman@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Teachers

TK/Kindergarten, First Grade
Kathy Risso, krisso@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second/Third Grade

Michelle Besmer, mbesmer@calaveras.12.ca.us

Fourth/Fifth/Sixth Grade
Marla Mills, mmills@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Special Education/SDC
Mary Schoenthaler, mschoenthaler@calaveras.k12.ca.us

General Education
Christina Blum, cblum@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Support Staff

ParaProfessional
Amelia Ksenzulak
Courtney McDermed
Lisa Miller
Sharlea Nisbet
Desirae Smith


Speech Therapist
Teresa Adkins

Food Service III
Erica Carter

Yard Duty
Courtney McDermed
Desirae Smith

Custodian/Gardener
Jon Shannon