Staff

Office Staff

Support Staff

ParaProfessional

Amelia Ksenzulak

Ann Bushard

Megan Roberts


Counselor

Tanya Kiernan

Psychologist

Jade Woerner

Speech Therapist

Jenny Upchurch


Food Service III

Erica Carter

Yard Duty

Amelia Ksenzulak

Ann Bushard

Megan Roberts

Custodian/Gardener

Luis Gutierrez

    • Principal

Heather James

hjames@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Secretary

Lisa Miller

lmiller@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

  • TK/Kindergarten

Kathy Risso

krisso@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Kindergarten/First

Julie Anne Bennett

jbennett@calaveras.12.ca.us

  • Second Grade

Michelle Boitano

mboitano@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Third/Fourth Grade

Tracey Terry

tterry@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Fourth/Fifth Grade

Christina Blum

cblum@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Courtney McDermed

cmcdermed@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Fifth/Sixth Grade

Marla Mills

mmills@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Special Education/SDC

Martha O'Leary

moleary@calaveras.k12.ca.us