Staff

Office Staff

Support Staff

ParaProfessional

Amelia Ksenzulak

Courtney McDermed

Sharlea Nisbet

Desirae Smith

Counselor

Temecia Garcia

Psychologist

Speech Therapist

Julie Green

Michelle Stevahn

Food Service III

Erica Carter

Yard Duty

Amelia Ksenzulak

Courtney McDermed

Desirae Smith

Custodian/Gardener

Jon Shannon

    • Principal

Heather James

hjames@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Secretary

Lisa Miller

lmiller@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

  • TK/Kindergarten/First

Kathy Risso

krisso@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • First/Second Grade

Tracey Terry

tterry@calaveras.12.ca.us

  • Third/Fourth Grade

Michelle Boitano

mboitano@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Fourth/Fifth Grade

Heather James AM

hjames@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Christina Blum PM

cblum@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Fifth/Sixth Grade

Marla Mills

mmills@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Special Education/SDC

Martha O'Leary

moleary@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Intervention

Martha O'Leary

moleary@calaveras.k12.ca.us